Chakra Healing

Chakra Healing

A human body has seven main chakras and each of them controls different elements of the body & brain. When your chakras are balanced, it gives a boost to the functioning of various organs. Chakra Swasthya, or Chakra Health, maximizes your energy by balancing your chakras. It enables your mind, body, and spirit to function optimally and without any hindrance.


Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vishuddhii - The Neo-Science of Well-being

Book a Trial Session Book Now Happy to help you. Call Us!