Chakra Swasthya – Chakra Healing

*Consultation is Free!
*Your First Chakra Healing worth ₹750 absolutely Free!

“Subtle Healing for Fulfilled Living”

Chakra Healing at Vishuddhii

Chakras are the energy centers of your body. Chakra is the Sanskrit word for “wheel” or “disk,” but in the Vedas, Chakra refers to a Spiritual Energy Centre within the human body. To live life fully, you need to unblock them to enable different functions of your mind and body.

A human body has seven main Chakras and each of them controls different elements of the body & brain. When your Chakras are balanced, it gives a boost to the functioning of various organs. Chakra Swasthya, or Chakra Health, maximizes your energy by balancing your Chakras. It enables your mind, body, and spirit to function optimally and without any hindrance.

What are the Seven Chakras?

There are a total of 7 Chakras in our body and within these Chakras is ‘prana’ the Pure Healing Energy, that is all around and within us, to keep us healthy, happy, and vibrant.

1.  Muladhara or Root Chakra

Located at the base of your spine, Muladhara or Root Chakra is responsible for giving you a sense of security and stability. The Root Chakra is connected to your basic needs, such as food, water, shelter, and safety, as well as your more emotional needs, such as letting go of fear and feeling safe. Its colour is Red and the element associated with it is Earth.  A balanced Root Chakra keeps you grounded and gives you the strength to withstand challenges.

2. Svadhisthana or Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is located just below your belly button and is responsible for your Creative and Sexual Energy.  This Chakra houses our emotions, passions, and pleasures. Its also associated with physical and sexual dysfunction, and controls emotions like fear of change, depression, or addiction-like behaviors. Its color is Orange and the element associated with it is Water.  When your Sacral Chakra is aligned, you will be able to understand your emotions & control them better while also experiencing feelings of wellness, abundance, and joy.

3. Manipura or Solar Plexus Chakra

Located in your stomach region just above the naval, the Solar Plexus Chakra, helps you be in control of your life by being responsible for your self-esteem and confidence. The Chakra helps focus on individual willpower, self-esteem and personal commitment. Its colour is Yellow and the element associated with it is Fire. When the Manipura Chakra is imbalanced, it  manifests physically as digestive problems, liver problems, or diabetes. On an emotional level, it may manifest as depression, lack of self-esteem and anger. A well aligned Manipura Chakra makes you energetic and confident, and helps in staying focused.

4. Anahata or Heart Chakra

Anahata or Heart Chakra, is located in the center of your chest, near your heart. Because your heart is situated right next to it, the Chakra is responsible for our ability to show compassion and love.  Its colour is Green and the element associated with it is Air.  An imbalanced Heart Chakra may lead to emotional issues like anger, lack of trust, anxiety, jealousy, fear, and moodiness. By harmonizing this Chakra, a person begins to feel more compassionate, caring, optimistic, friendly, and motivated.

5. Vishuddhi or Throat Chakra

Vishuddhi or Throat Chakra, it is located at the base of the throat at the same position as the thyroid gland. It’s the first of the three solely spiritual Chakras  and is responsible for our ability to speak and express ourselves clearly. Its colour is Blue and the element associated with it is the Sky or Ether. An imbalanced Throat Chakra may manifest physically as thyroid problems, sore throat, laryngitis, ear infection, neck and shoulder pain. Emotional imbalances may manifest themselves as fear of communication, will-power and being out of control.

6. Ajna or Third-Eye Chakra

Located right between your eyes, the Ajna Chakra is responsible for your intuition and imagination. It also controls your nervous system. Also known as the Third Eye Chakra, it is often used as a focal point during asana practice to develop more concentration and awareness. It’s colour is Indigo.  An imbalanced Ajna Chakra may lead to headaches, blurred vision, sinus issues, seizures, hearing loss and hormonal issues. Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as moodiness, volatility and self-reflection. When this Chakra is aligned, one becomes his own master and remains free of all attachment to material things.

7. Sahasrara or Crown Chakra

Located at the crown right top of your head, the Sahasrara Chakra represents your spiritual connection with yourself, the people around you and the universe. Sahasrara in Sanskrit stands for the “thousand petal lotus” Chakra. It is the center of enlightenment and our spiritual connection to our Higher Selves and the Divine. It allows for the inward flow of wisdom and brings the gift of Cosmic Consciousness.

An imbalanced Crown Chakra may manifest as depression, inability to learn, lack of good quality sleep, sensitivity to light, sound and the environment. An overactive crown Chakra often manifests as an insatiable desire for material belongings.

Why Choose Chakra Healing at Vishuddhii?

The Chakras are the foundation of the Overall Well-being of your mind and body.. When they are not balanced, our mental peace, happiness and relationship with friends and family may get affected. This may cause Stress which is the root cause of all ailments & diseases.

At Vishuddhii, we assess your Chakra Health and help you balance your Chakras through our unique therapies. Vishuddhii Chakra Swasthya ensures that all your Chakras are aligned and functioning properly to help you lead your life to your fullest potential.

Our Client’s Story

Book a Trial Session Book Now | *CONSULTATION and 1st CHAKRA HEALING IS FREE Happy to help you. Call Us!